DFW Fleet DJs Presents- Live From The DFW 1

The DFW Fleet DJs and SATX Fleet DJs team up to present the 1st Live from the DFW Tape highlighting dope talent from around Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas with a special feature from Mr. Wired Up from HTX

Attached Files

01 Still Believe In Me.mp3Download 
02 Only The Beginning.mp3Download 
03 Hold Up, Woah.mp3Download 
04 Viibe.mp3Download 
05 Cubicle.mp3Download 
06 Asanems.mp3Download 
07 Don't Talk.mp3Download 
08 Thotty.mp3Download 
09 No Emmit.mp3Download 
10 Walked In.mp3Download 

Comments are closed.