DJ Amazing Goddess PLUG VOL.10

Attached Files

1.Kevin Gates x Moneybagg Yo - Federal Pressure.mp3Download 
2.Trippie Redd Ft. Kodie Shane - Negative Energy.mp3Download 
3.Takeoff - Casper.mp3Download 
4.Young Thug Ft. Lil Baby - Chanel.mp3Download 
5.Flipp Dinero Ft. Jay Critch - Wanna Ball.mp3Download 
6.6ix9ine Ft. Lil Baby - Tic Toc.mp3Download 
7.24hrs Ft. Moneybagg Yo x Smokepurpp - Fifty Ball.mp3Download 
8.PnB Rock x Lil Skies - Fuck U Think U Goin.mp3Download 
9.Whymen Grindin Ft. Kwony Cash - Run It Back.mp3Download 
10.MadeinTYO Ft. Gunna - Figure It Out.mp3Download 
11.Tory Lanez Ft. Meek Mill - Drip Drip Drip.mp3Download 
12.Fabolous Ft. Future - All Mine.mp3Download 
13.Kevin Gates - Shoulda.mp3Download 
14.Tory Lanez Ft. Lil Wayne - Talk To Me Rmx.mp3Download 
15.Peewee Longway Ft. Young Nudy - Shootem Up Bang.mp3Download 
16.Trippie Redd - Love Scars 3.mp3Download 
17.PnB Rock Ft. A Boogie x Lil Durk - All Of Us.mp3Download 
18.Yella Beezy Ft. YG - Safe To Say.mp3Download 
19.Lil Durk - Neighborhood Hero.mp3Download 
20.Meek Mill Ft. Fabolous x Anuel AA - Uptown Vibes.mp3Download 
21.6ix9ine Ft. Tory Lanez - Kika.mp3Download 
22.Tory Lanez Ft. Trippie Redd - Ferris Wheel.mp3Download 
23.Jay Critch - Intro.mp3Download 
24.Future -.mp3Download 
25.Lil Yachty Ft. Playboi Carti - Get Dripped.mp3Download