DJ Baby G’s The Chronicles Vol. 1

DJ Baby G

Baby G is groovin into another musical joyride with the chronicles. A journey of sonic delight enjoy. Love & respect G, salute.

Attached Files

2.Clarks - Vybz Kartel-2.mp3Download 
3. Hold You - Gyptian-2.mp3Download 
4. Particula - Major Lazer-2.mp3Download 
5. 6 30 - Geko ft. NSG-2.mp3Download 
6. How Deep Is Your Love - Mut4y ft. Wurld-2.mp3Download 
7. Knack Am - Yemi Alade.mp3Download 
8. Suh Different - Patoranking.mp3Download 
9.Only One - Tekno.mp3Download 
10. Fire Waist - Skales ft. Hamonize.mp3Download 
11. Love My Life - Demarco.mp3Download 
12. Open - Close - Dr. Sid.mp3Download 
13. Jogodo - Tekno.mp3Download 
14. Go - Tekno.mp3Download 
15. Baba Nla - Larry Gaaga.mp3Download 
16. Nobody (instr) - LAX ft. WizKid.mp3Download 
17. Skin Tight - Mr. Eazi ft. Efya.mp3Download 


  • Perry Bartol

    I’m pleased with the way that handles this kind of subject matter! Generally to the point, sometimes polemic, without fail thoughtful and more often than not quite stimulating.

  • Mignon Bethune

    5/10/2019 Appreciate this site– very easy to navigate and lots to think about!

  • Morgan Mousel

    5/10/2019 does it yet again! Very perceptive site and a thought-provoking post. Thanks!

  • Lorilee Marrinan

    Good, solid content. I just now forwarded this on 5/11/2019 to a colleague who’s been doing a little research of her own on this topic. To show their appreciation, she just bought me dinner! So, let me express my gratitude by saying: Thank you for the drink!

  • Sanda Schammel

    5/13/2019 In my opinion, does a good job of handling subjects like this! Even if often deliberately contentious, the information is in the main well-written and stimulating.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.