DJ SUNSHYNE Dope vibes vol.1

Attached Files

01.kevin Gates -Me too.mp3Download 
02.Dream doll-When its over.mp3Download 
03.Usher ft chris Brown-New flame.mp3Download 
04.Cardi B-wish,wish.mp3Download 
05.Megan the stallion-Big ole Freak.mp3Download 
07.Flipp Dinero- Leave me alone .mp3Download 
08.Cardi.b-Be careful.mp3Download 
09.Beyonce-check up on it .mp3Download 
10. wale-diced pineapples.mp3Download 
11.Biggie- cant you see.mp3Download 
12.Erykah Badu-Love of my life.mp3Download 
13.Missy Ellilot-get your freak on.mp3Download 
14.Saweetie-tip toes.mp3Download 
15.Bhad.barbie-Baby face savage.mp3Download 
16. offset-clout.mp3Download 
17.Tory lanez-Ferris wheel.mp3Download 
18.French montana ft blueface-SLIDE.mp3Download 
19.Citygirls-act up.mp3Download 
20. trinidad james-just a lil thick.mp3Download 
21.mustard ft migos- pure water.mp3Download 
22. ot.bae.mp3Download 
23. petty pablo-Freak-a-leek.mp3Download 
24. saweetie-my type.mp3Download 
25.Tyga ft drake-so high.mp3Download 
26. jaquees-you.mp3Download 
27. queen naija - medicine.mp3Download 
28.jhene aiko-shouldve called me .mp3Download 
29.Cardi-thru your phone.mp3Download 
30. The dream-Falsetto.mp3Download 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.