DJ Swetmusic Since Day 1 Vol.1

KY Fl Feet Dj Dj Swetmusic Brings you the first edition of the "Since Day 1" mixtape series. This crazy  lineup features some of the hottest tracks by some of your favorite artist. Artists include Young Buck, Bobby Shmurda, Young Dolph and more!

Attached Files

1 James Woo Woo Trinidad James.mp3Download 
2 Chanel Slides Dreezy x Kash Doll.mp3Download 
3 What's Poppin Jack Harlow.mp3Download 
4 Plastic Jaden Smith.mp3Download 
5 How Many Likes Lil Donald.mp3Download 
6 Ballad of The Bass (My Sub V) Big K.R.I.T.mp3Download 
7 Worldwide Nigga Bobby Shmurda.mp3Download 
8 Stainless The Games x Anderson Paak.mp3Download 
9 Paying Homage Troy Ave.mp3Download 
10 Brand New Styles P.mp3Download 
11 Preach Tee Grizzley.mp3Download 
12 Book of Life Trizz.mp3Download 
13 Tric or Treat Young Dolph.mp3Download 
14 Just Wait On It Young Buck x Skoop.mp3Download 
15 I'm From Chicago @THEGUDDAMANN.mp3Download 
16 Bend It Over Lil Ronny.mp3Download 
17 Catch My Wave Lil Kim x Rich The Kid.mp3Download 
18 Teelee Lil O.mp3Download 

Comments are closed.